International Travel College Open Days

The International Travel College of NZ has open days until the end of the year on the dates listed below.  To attend one of these open days please email ceri@itc.co.nz.

  • Wednesday 14 August, 3pm-6pm
  • Friday 23 August, 9am-11.30am
  • Tuesday 3 September, 9.30am-3pm
  • Thursday 26 September, 9am-2pm
  • Monday 30 September, 3pm-6pm
  • Wednesday 2 October, 3pm-6pm
  • Wednesday 16 October, 9am-3pm
  • Thursday 31 October, 9am-3pm
  • Wednesday 13 November, 9am-3pm
  • Wednesday 27 November, 9am-3pm
  • Wednesday 11 December, 9am-3pm